OmniTrader Forum OmniTrader Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
OmniTrader Archives
OmniTrader 2016 Technical Support
Range bars
Last Activity 11/29/2017 3:40 PM
2 replies, 300 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
Stumpy

Veteran
100100
Posts: 208

Joined: 5/25/2004
Location: Australia

User Profile
 
Subject : Range bars
Posted : 7/6/2017 5:35 AM
Post #41210

Hi All,
Just a quick question if I may when using range bars should the price on the screen be the current price or the price of the current range bar??
Just trying to work out why the current price is not being displayed correctly in some charts
^ Top
EYEGUY

Icon
100010010010025
Posts: 1327

Joined: 12/12/2003
Location: BALDWINSVILLE, NEW YORK

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: Range bars
Posted : 7/6/2017 8:26 AM
Post #41211 - In reply to #41210

Stumpy:

The price on the Range Bar chart is the current Range Bar price and may not be in agreement with the actual currently quoted price.

Tom Helget
^ Top
Stumpy

Veteran
100100
Posts: 208

Joined: 5/25/2004
Location: Australia

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: Range bars
Posted : 7/6/2017 10:34 PM
Post #41215 - In reply to #41210

Thanks I thought I was going mad LOL
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.