OmniTrader Forum OmniTrader Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
OmniTrader 2016 Forums
OmniTrader 2018 General Discussion
Strategy Wizard & ATS
Last Activity 10/25/2018 4:20 AM
1 replies, 219 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
Vinay

Legend
500
Posts: 504

Joined: 12/9/2011
Location: Planet Earth

User Profile
 
Subject : Strategy Wizard & ATS
Posted : 11/30/2017 11:18 AM
Post #42730

Barry,

Does Strategy Wizard fully supports Portfolio Simulation with ATS enabled? Have you tested it?




[Edited by Vinay on 11/30/2017 11:20 AM]

^ Top
Barry Cohen

Sage
5000100100100100252525
Posts: 5499

Joined: 1/19/2004

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: Strategy Wizard & ATS
Posted : 11/30/2017 11:56 AM
Post #42733 - In reply to #42730

I did, yes. There shouldn't be any issue running SW on an ATS Port Sim method.
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.