OmniTrader Forum OmniTrader Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
OmniTrader Archives
FOLIOfn
FOLIOfn Interface Loading onto OT 2006
Last Activity 5/25/2010 4:37 PM
3 replies, 786 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
AKBen

New User

Posts: 2

Joined: 7/31/2006
Location: Anchorage, AK

User Profile
 
Subject : FOLIOfn Interface Loading onto OT 2006
Posted : 7/31/2006 4:19 PM
Post #10271

I tried loading the FOLIOfn Interface onto OT2006 and I get an error message that the Interface cannot find OT2006. The program loading wizard does not allow me to browse to connect it to OT2006 on my hard drive.

Any ideas?
^ Top
Hafnium

Regular
2525
Posts: 50

Joined: 1/1/2004
Location: Fairfax, VA

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: FOLIOfn Interface Loading onto OT 2006
Posted : 7/31/2006 8:55 PM
Post #10274 - In reply to #10271

Just type in the activation code for OT2006. The Folio interface is already built in (for OT 2006). The download was for an older version of OT. See the posting below:
http://www.omnitrader.com/omnitrader/support/OT2004/forum/thread-view.asp?threadid=1082&posts=1
^ Top
AKBen

New User

Posts: 2

Joined: 7/31/2006
Location: Anchorage, AK

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: FOLIOfn Interface Loading onto OT 2006
Posted : 8/1/2006 5:22 PM
Post #10276 - In reply to #10274

I used the CD code to activate the Folio interface. Now how do I access its features from OT2006?

Thx
Ben
^ Top
Hafnium

Regular
2525
Posts: 50

Joined: 1/1/2004
Location: Fairfax, VA

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: FOLIOfn Interface Loading onto OT 2006
Posted : 8/1/2006 10:43 PM
Post #10277 - In reply to #10276

Ben
To activate the Folio Toolbar, Go to View > Toolbars > Foliofn (make the selection). To use the interface, there should have been a manual with the CD, or go to Help > Manuals> Foliofn.
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.