OmniTrader Forum OmniTrader Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
OmniTrader Archives
OmniTrader 2011 Technical Support
Focus List
Last Activity 12/31/2013 1:06 PM
3 replies, 694 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
DavidJG

Veteran
100100
Posts: 205

Joined: 9/29/2004
Location: Pine Knoll Shores North Carolina

User Profile
 
Subject : Focus List
Posted : 7/15/2012 12:54 PM
Post #26892

Lost my screen with ETF components
Each etf on my focus list fails to display individual issues on lower screen?
Have been using OT2011 with this feature for two years and cannot remember how/what I did and the CD does not tell me what to activate?
^ Top
Jim Dean

Idol
20005001001002525
Posts: 2770

Joined: 9/21/2006
Location: L'ville, GA

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: Focus List
Posted : 7/15/2012 1:00 PM
Post #26893 - In reply to #26892

It sounds like you had Group Trader active ... check out that manual.

[Edited by Jim Dean on 7/15/2012 1:01 PM]

^ Top
DavidJG

Veteran
100100
Posts: 205

Joined: 9/29/2004
Location: Pine Knoll Shores North Carolina

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: Focus List
Posted : 7/15/2012 4:57 PM
Post #26894 - In reply to #26892

thank you Jim
yes I have the original cd's and it beats me where this info is,also checked their site and cannot find the manual,this morning I used OT and was working with different ETF'must have changed some setting.
^ Top
DavidJG

Veteran
100100
Posts: 205

Joined: 9/29/2004
Location: Pine Knoll Shores North Carolina

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: Focus List
Posted : 7/15/2012 7:50 PM
Post #26895 - In reply to #26892

it was a setting,not sure how I did it but some how was deselected the "plot all all members" on Advanced Settings
well,all is well in River City.
thanks for your interest.
David
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.