OmniTrader Forum OmniTrader Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
OmniTrader Archives
OmniTrader 2014 Technical Support
omniscan lists
Last Activity 10/7/2017 1:07 AM
1 replies, 507 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
trading4rent

Member
25
Posts: 28

Joined: 9/26/2006
Location: Illinois

User Profile
 
Subject : omniscan lists
Posted : 12/23/2014 2:03 PM
Post #35003

I want to create a list of maybe 200 stocks that I can run scans on. Is there a way to do that easy or do I have to add all 3 markets and delete all 12000 plus stocks I don't want scanned ?

Thanks,
Brian
^ Top
Barry Cohen

Sage
500010010025
Posts: 5248
Online

Joined: 1/19/2004

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: omniscan lists
Posted : 12/23/2014 3:31 PM
Post #35007 - In reply to #35003

We added a new feature to OT2015 that allows you to do this easily by using OmniScan with any 'My Symbols' list. You would need OT2015 though.
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.