OmniTrader Professional Forum OmniTrader Professional Forum
forums calendars search
today this week
 
register logon control panel Forum Rules
You are currently browsing as a guest.
You should logon to access more features
A Self-Moderated Community - ALL MEMBERS, PLEASE READ!
Vote for Members who contribute the most to your trading, and help us moderate content within the Forums.


  Current location        Thread information  
OmniTrader Professional Forum
Integrated Brokerage
install Integrated brokerage with OT2013
Last Activity 12/12/2017 1:50 PM
1 replies, 1012 viewings

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
 
back reply
Printer friendly version

^ Top
Roland van Giesen

Member

Posts: 15

Joined: 12/27/2010

User Profile
 
Subject : install Integrated brokerage with OT2013
Posted : 1/1/2013 5:26 PM
Post #21534

I tried to install the file brokerage.exe with OT2013, but it only recognizes OT2012 as possibility to install with.
Is there an update available yet?

Gr
Roland
^ Top
Barry Cohen

Icon
10005001001001002525
Posts: 1855

Joined: 1/1/1900

User Profile
 
Subject : RE: install Integrated brokerage with OT2013
Posted : 1/2/2013 5:23 PM
Post #21536 - In reply to #21534

There are a few old plugins like this one that we need to update & we will. In the meantime, OT2013's Get My Plugins will install all of them. It's available on the cd or you can download it here.
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [25 messages per page]
back reply

Legend    Action      Notification  
Administrator
Forum Moderator
Registered User
Unregistered User
E-Mail this thread to a friend
Toggle e-mail notification


Nirvana Systems
For any problems or issues please contact our Webmaster at webmaster@nirvsys.com.